Together we achieve our best


Senior Leadership Team

Mr S. Lawler-Smith Executive Head Teacher
Mr C. Wilson Deputy Head Teacher - EY & KS1
Miss J. Allen Deputy Head Teacher - KS2
Miss R. Harrison SENDCo
Miss L. Walker SENDCo
Miss N. Leahy School Business Manager

Early Years

Mrs M. Weedall Phase Lead and Nursery Teacher
Miss K. Atkinson Nursery Teacher
Mr D. Kershaw Reception Rose 1 Teacher
Mrs K. Burgess Reception Rose 2 Teacher
Mrs D. Whittaker Teaching Assistant 
Miss J. Berry Teaching Assistant 
Mrs M. Harris Teaching Assistant 
Miss K. Cundle Teaching Assistant 
Miss H. Tsang Teaching Assistant 

Key Stage 1 (KS1)

Miss E. Grayshon Phase Lead and Chesnut 1 Teacher
Mr J. Newby Ash 1 Teacher
Mr N. Westley Ash 2 Teacher
Mr P. Bean Chestnut 2 Teacher
Miss T. Holt Teaching Assistant 
Miss A. Watt Teaching Assistant
Miss C. Davies Teaching Assistant 
Miss N. Wormleighton Teaching Assistant 
Miss G. Cooke Teaching Assistant 
Miss R. Goodier Teaching Assistant 

Lower Key Stage 2 (LKS2)

Mrs D. Faulkner Phase Lead and Maple 1 Teacher
Miss R. Walshaw Sycamore 1 Teacher
Mr J. Jackson Sycamore 2 Teacher
Mr K. Pendlebury Maple 2 Teacher
Miss K. Banks Maple 3 Teacher
Mr K. Watson Teaching Assistant
Miss A. Bolton Teaching Assistant
Miss F. Smalley Teaching Assistant 

Upper Key Stage 2 (UKS2)

Mrs L. Hilton-Le Phase Leader and Oak 1 Teacher
Mr J. Murray Willow 1 Teacher
Mr I. Hamilton Willow 2 Teacher
Mr H. Irving Oak 2 Teacher
Miss R. Soar Year 5 / 6 Teacher
Mrs C. Broomfield Year 5 / 6 Teacher
Mrs C. Breasley Teaching Assistant
Miss J. Baldwin  Teaching Assistant

Sports and PE Team

Mr D. Lowe Sports Coach
Mr D. Eckersley Assistant Sports Coach

Inclusion Team

Mrs T. Dyson Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J. Phenix Attendance Officer
Mrs L. Munro Learning Mentor
Mrs K. Rouse Inclusion and Wellbeing Officer
Miss S. Morris Inclusion and Wellbeing Officer
Mrs C. Smith EHCP Intervention Specialist
Mrs M. Flannigan EHCP Intervention Specialist
Mr S. Lomax EHCP Intervention Specialist 
Mrs E. Sighe Speech and Language Specialist
Mrs M. Goddif Speech and Language Specialist
Miss K. Twigley Speech and Language Support


Miss D. Ghelichi HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs M. Tandy HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Office Staff

Mrs. H Receptionist
Mrs M. Adams Admin Assistant 
© Peel Hall Primary School 2024